Promo Schedule

 

2017 Promotional Schedule

Promotions & time subject to change

Click on the promotion to learn more

Weekly promotions include: Winning/Whiskey Wednesdays, Thirsty Thursdays, Fireworks FridaysRockin' Saturdays and Family Sundays

 

JUNE 

 

Tuesday, June 27 – NKB Night

 

Wednesday, June 28 – NKB Night

 

Thursday, June 29 - Thirsty Thursday w/$1 beers!

 

JULY

Friday, July 14 – Superhero Night: DC

 

Saturday, July 15 – Martial Arts Night

 

Sunday, July 16 – Youth Sports Day

  • Post-Game Team Autographs and Kids Run the Bases

 

Friday, July 21 – Princess Night

  • Post-Game Fireworks

 

Saturday, July 22 – Irish Heritage Night

 

Sunday, July 23 – Youth Football Night

  • Post-Game Team Autographs and Kids Run the Bases

 

Tuesday, July 25 – Stand Up for Red, White & Blue

 

Wednesday, July 26 – Splash Day

 

Thursday, July 27 – Beer Olympics

  • Thirsty Thursday with $1 Beers

 

AUGUST

Friday, August 4 – Better in a Book Night

  • Post-Game Fireworks

 

Saturday, August 5 – Diamond Hunt

  • Post-Game Concert by The Sunburners

 

Sunday, August 6 – UK Night

  • Post-Game Team Autographs and Kids Run the Bases

 

Friday, August 11 – Build It Night

  • Post-Game Fireworks

 

Saturday, August 12 – Gamer Night / Bourbon & Tequila Fest

  • Post-Game Concert - Doghouse

 

Sunday, August 13 – Volunteer Appreciation Night

 

Wednesday, August 16 – NKB Fall Ball Night

 

Thursday, August 17 - Covington Blue Sox Night

  • Thirsty Thursday with $1 Beers

 

Wednesday, August 23 – Striking Out Cancer

 

Thursday, August 24 - Hispanic Heritage Night

  • Thirsty Thursday with $1 Beers

 

Friday, August 25 – Superhero Night: Marvel

  • Post-Game Fireworks

 

Saturday, August 26 – Fall Beer Fest

  • Post-Game Concert - Swan

 

Sunday, August 27 – Night of Worship w/ Jordan Feliz

 

Friday, September 1 – Princess Night

  • Post-Game Fireworks (final fireworks show of the season)

 

Saturday, September 2 – Catholic Faith Night

  • Post-Game concert by Model Behavior

 

Sunday, September 3 – Grandparents' Day