Promo Schedule

 

2017 Promotional Schedule

Promotions & time subject to change

Click on the promotion to learn more

 MAY

Wednesday, May 17 - Opening night w/ 1990 World Series Champion Reds

 

Thursday, May 18 - Boone County School Spirit Night

  • Magnet Schedule Giveaway

 

Wednesday, 24 - Kenton County School Spirit Night

  • Magnet Schedule Giveaway

 

Thursday, May 25 - Campbell County, Cincinnati, and Beechwood School Spirit Night

 

JUNE

Friday, June 2 - Superhero Night: Girl Power

 

Saturday, June 3 - Fantastic Feasts Night

  • Post-Game Concert - 24/7

 

Sunday, June 4 - Bark in the Park: Paw Patrol

 

Wednesday, June 7 - Military Appreciation Night

  • Military Jersey Off the Back

 

Thursday, June 8 - $1 BEER NIGHT

 

Friday, June 9 - Animation Night

  • Boy Scout Sleepover

 

Saturday, June 10 - Freedom Beer Fest

  • Post-Game Concert - Drysdales

 

Sunday, June 11 – PBS Kids Night

 

Father's Day Weekend Presented by Denny’s

Friday, June 16 – Star Wars Night presented by Metzger Eye Care

 

Saturday, June 17 – Middletown Middies Night

  • Kyle Schwarber Bobblehead giveaway Presented by JTM

  • Post-Game Concert - Last Call

 

Sunday, June 18 – Father’s Day Celebration & Catch on the Field

 

Tuesday, June 27 – NKB Night

 

Wednesday, June 28 – NKB Night

 

JULY

Friday, July 14 – Superhero Night: DC

  • Girl Scout and American Heritage Girl Sleepover

 

Saturday, July 15 – Martial Arts Night

 

Sunday, July 16 – Youth Sports Day

 

Friday, July 21 – Princess Night

 

Saturday, July 22 – Irish Heritage Night

 

Sunday, July 23 – Youth Football Night

 

Tuesday, July 25 – Stand Up for Red, White & Blue

 

Wednesday, July 26 – Splash Day

 

Thursday, July 27 – Beer Olympics

 

AUGUST

Friday, August 4 – Better in a Book Night

 

Saturday, August 5 – Diamond Hunt

  • Post-Game Concert by The Sunburners

 

Sunday, August 6 – UK Night

 

Friday, August 11 – Build It Night

 

Saturday, August 12 – Gamer Night / Bourbon & Tequila Fest

  • Post-Game Concert - Doghouse

 

Sunday, August 13 – Volunteer Appreciation Night

 

Wednesday, August 16 – NKB Fall Ball Night

 

Thursday, August 17 - Covington Blue Sox Night

 

Wednesday, August 23 – Striking Out Cancer

 

Thursday, August 24 - Hispanic Heritage Night

 

Friday, August 25 – Superhero Night: Marvel

 

Saturday, August 26 – Fall Beer Fest

  • Post-Game Concert - Swan

 

Sunday, August 27 – Night of Worship w/ Jordan Feliz

 

Friday, September 1 – Princess Night

 

Saturday, September 2 – Catholic Faith Night

 

Sunday, September 3 – Grandparents' Day